I-pop Twitter List

TWITTER LIST



Solo Artists

Stage Name Birth Name Twitter
Afgansyah Reza Afgansyah Reza @afgansyah_reza
Agnes Monica Agnes Monica Muljoto @agnezmo
Anggun Anggun Cipta Sasmi @Anggun_Cipta
Bunga Citra Lestari Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Dewi Sandra Dewi Sandra Killick @dewisandra
Gita Gutawa Aluna Sagita Gutawa @gitagut
Judika Judika Nalon Abadi Sihotang @Judikajude
Petra Sihombing Petra Joshua Sihombing @petra_sihombing
Rossa Rossa Roslaina Sri Handayani @mynameisrossa
Ruth Sahanaya Ruth Sahanaya @ruthsahanaya
Sherina Munaf Sinna Sherina Munaf @sherinamunaf
Tasya Shafa Tasya Kamila @tasyakamila
Titi DJ Titi Dwijayati @ti2dj
Vidi Aldiano Oxavia Aldiano @vidialdiano


Bands

Geisha (@geishaindonesia)

Lyla (@LYLAINDONESIA)

Nidji (@nidji)
Stage Name Birth Name Twitter
Giring Giring Ganesha Djumaryo @Giring_Ganesha
Adri Muhammad Adri Prakarsa @adrinidji
Ariel Andi Ariel Harsya @ArieLnidji
Run-D Randy Danistha @Rundnidji72
Rama Muhammad Ramadhista Akbar @rama_nidji
Andro Muhammad Andro Regantoro @andronidji

Noah (@NOAH_ID)
Stage Name Birth Name Twitter
Ariel Nazril Irham @R_besar
Uki Mohammad Kautsar Hikmat @uki_kautsar05
Reza Ilsyah Ryan Reza @mqeet
Loekman Loekman Hakim @Luck_man2
David David Kurnia Albert Dorfel @DorfelDave

Sheila on 7 (@sheilaon7)
Stage Name Birth Name Twitter
Brian Brian Kresna Putro @BrianSO7
Eross Eross Candra @Erosscandra
Duta Akhdiyat Duta Modjo @Duta507
Adam Adam Muhammad Subarkah @adamsubarkah

Superman is Dead (@SID_Official)


Boy Bands and Girl Groups

Cherrybelle (@Cherrybelleindo)
Stage Name Birth NameTwitter
Angel Margareth Angelina @Angel_ChiBi
Anisa Anisa Rahma @AnisaChiBi
Christy Christy Saura Noela Unu @ChristyChiBi
Felly Yefani Filliang @FellyChiBi
Cherly Cherly Yuliana Anggraini @CherlyChiBi
Ryn Genoveva Jessyca Stefani Auryn @RynChiBi
Kezia Kezia Karamoy @Kezia_ChiBi
Steffy Stefanny Margaretha Aay @SteffyChiBi
Gigi Brigitta Cynthia @GigiChiBi

S.O.S Sensation of Stage (@SOSisofficial)
Stage Name Birth NameTwitter
Mary Maria Olivia Budiman @SOS__Mary
SUN Sannia Arumasari @SOS__SUN
A.G. Jodis Rezky Anggreny Sarira Mangiwa @SOS__AG
P.B. Andi Adisty Wahyuni @SOS__PB
YeYe Yedi Yelia Dongoran @SOS__Yeye
J.L. Veronica Febrianty @SOS__JL

Please leave us comment if you have a suggestion or found a broken link. Thank you :)

No comments:

Post a Comment